District Council of
Karoonda East Murray


The District Council of Karoonda East Murray is located in the Murraylands region of SA.  We are 150km east of Adelaide and share our boundaries with Coorong and Southern Mallee Councils to the south, Loxton Waikerie north east, Mid Murray north west and Murray Bridge to the west.

We are in the Federal Electorate of Barker and the State Electorate of Hammond.

District Map(277 kb)


11 Railway Terrace

PO Box 58

Karoonda SA 5307

Tel: 08 8578 1004

Fax: 08 8578 1246

Email: council@dckem.sa.gov.au

@ District Council Karoonda Murray East. All rights reserved
Contact Us|Disclaimer|Privacy|Site Map|Credits