District Council of
Karoonda East Murray


Mallee and Coorong NRM Group

SA Murray Darling Basin Natural Resources Management Board

The Board is divided into four groups with the Karoonda East Murray council area located in the 'Mallee and Coorong Group' (along with the Southern Mallee Council and parts of the Coorong and Loxton-Waikerie Council areas).

The Mallee and Coorong Group will be responsible for delivery of integrated programs at a local level.

Mallee & Coorong Regional Office

3 Peake Street (old WD Lewis building)

Correspondence to:

SA Murray-Darling Basin NRM Board
Mallee & Coorong Regional Office

PO Box 443

Tel 08 8578 1493
Fax 08 8578 1492

Karoonda Staff

Russell Norman
Authorised Officer
Email Russell.Norman@sa.gov.au
Mobile: 0427 095 313

Adrian Growden
Authorised Officer
Email Adrian.Growden@sa.gov.au
Mobile: 0429 781 493

Helane Norman
Administration Officer
Email Helane.Norman@sa.gov.au

Controlling Authority

11 Railway Terrace

PO Box 58

Karoonda SA 5307

Tel: 08 8578 1004

Fax: 08 8578 1246

Email: council@dckem.sa.gov.au

@ District Council Karoonda Murray East. All rights reserved
Contact Us|Disclaimer|Privacy|Site Map|Credits