District Council of
Karoonda East Murray

The Electoral Commission of SA has released provisional results from the 2018 Council Elections.
Caroline Phillips elected unopposed as Mayor.
Darren Zadow
Kevin Burdett
Simon Martin
Yvonne Smith
Daryl Sparks
Russell Norman
Elected as the six area councillors.
Final certification of the results will be received within the next 7 days and more details will be provided then.

11 Railway Terrace

PO Box 58

Karoonda SA 5307

Tel: 08 8578 1004

Fax: 08 8578 1246

Email: council@dckem.sa.gov.au

@ District Council Karoonda Murray East. All rights reserved
Contact Us|Disclaimer|Privacy|Site Map|Credits