

## **District Council of Karoonda East Murray**

Mayor	1 Vacancy	No Election Required
PHILLIPS, Caroline Anne	Elected	
Area Councillor	6 Vacancies	Contested
NORMAN, Russell		
LOLLER, Hannah		
SIECKER, Johanna Wilhelmina		
PAAY, Gerry		
GROSSER, Malcolm Paul		
SMITH, Yvonne		
TURNER, Greg		
CARTER, Chris		
ZADOW, Darren (Fred)		
KOCH, Natalie		
MARTIN, Simon		