District Council of
Karoonda East Murray


Chief Executive Officer: 





 Postal Address:

Mr Matthew Morgan

08 8578 1004 

08 8578 1246


11 Railway Terrace, Karoonda

PO Box 58, Karoonda SA 5307

Customer Action Request Form

* Mandatory Field

Customer Action Request Form
Please enter your full name*
Please enter your address*
Please enter your email address
Please enter your telephone number*
Please enter the nature of your request*
If you see this, leave this form field blank.

Send a copy of the submitted form to this email address.

11 Railway Terrace

PO Box 58

Karoonda SA 5307

Tel: 08 8578 1004

Fax: 08 8578 1246

Email: council@dckem.sa.gov.au

@ District Council Karoonda Murray East. All rights reserved
Contact Us|Disclaimer|Privacy|Site Map|Credits